POLITICIAN LOL

God so great…. I just wrote about Tan Sri Rahim Tamby Chik and just now…..juuuust like 40 seconds just now I stumble with him in the toilet pavi level seven the new wing in front of Al Halabi Lounge.

And you know what?

Im just being myself and I said directly to his face what ever i wanted to say.

Dont get me wrong, if you know me too….. I wont be rude. I said it nicely in a good tone but sharp and straight to the point. Orang Penang kata makan dalam.

Yeah…. he seems pretending dont want to conclude anything. He said he will discuss with his lawyer Ghazali and the last word is we will keep in touch.

Immediately after that I called his lawyer, ‘please remind Tan Sri that he just met me, the boy in white shirt in the toilet’.

Leave a Reply

