POLITICIAN 

I know one YB very young and seems to look smart and bright or at least pretend to be smart from PKR and i know another one a YB from UMNO who is young, energetic and smart too or at least positioning as smart.

Both of them promised me something.

But this time, the UMNO YB seems to deliver his promise, things moving and myself i have already achieved 100 steps ahead from them and products of entrepreneurs from their portfolio is already on its way to Saudi Arabia. 

Both of them make their promise in front of their No 1 boss in their State to me in two different occasion. 

You know what is my weakness? I dont tell lies, even to the No 1. I will always tell my real opinion. 

Note : No 1 in a state is not Chief Minister.

Leave a Reply

