TPPs DIARY

i decided to bake an Orange Cake for my sis in law ….. put the cake into the oven n went off for magrib …. 
me of all person, should know how long it will take to bake the cake …. n ample time to pray Magrib !
my maid…. who has never even baked a cake in her life, decided the cake was burnt n took it out of the oven ….. it was jus golden, n half cooked !
i am so sad … so angry bcos after i scolded her , she roughly shoved the cake back into the oven ….. yes, i screamed at her bcos my beautiful cake SANK n is BENTAN …. 
n she can argue with me that its hangus ( black) when it was jus pale brown …
what makes me even angrier … is that my dear husband scolded me for screaming at the maid !
my rational is … 

1/ i never asked her to check on the cake

2/ she doesnt even know how to bake a cake 

3/ she doesnt even know how to set the oven temp

4/ she doesnt even know how to operate the mixer

5/ she took the cake out of the oven while i was praying…
would any of my frens like to guess which maid this is ….
i m hurt cos my husband chose to side the maid !
sakit hati ….. n i rest my case … i m still fuming …

Leave a comment